Skip to main content

Dos Palos Oro Loma

Board Meetings

SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS

2017

Regular Sessions – Third Thursday of Each Month
 

7:00PM

7:00PM

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, March 16, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (Budget Public Hearing)

7:00PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017

5:00PM

Thursday, December 21, 2017 (Board Reorganization)

 
dopted: 12/15/16
Revised 1/19/17

The Public may access agendas for School Board Meetings on our Electronic School Board Site. Please click on Electronic School Board, then click on the calendar date to view the agenda.