Staff Directory » District Administration

District Administration

Justin Miller, Ed.D.

Superintendent

209.392.0203

jmiller@dpol.net

 

 

Lalo Lopez

Assistant Superintendent

Educational Services

209.392.0204

lalopez@dpol.net

 

May Yang

Assistant Superintendent

Business Services

209.392.0208

myang@dpol.net

 

Allison Davis

Manager

Human Resources

209.392.0205

adavis@dpol.net

 

Paoze Lee

Director

Technology Systems

209.392.0220

plee@dpol.net

 

Matt McColloch

Director

Maintenance, Operations, and Grounds

209.392.0292

mmccolloch@dpol.net

 

Laura Delmas

Director

Student Services Special Education

209.392.0230

ldelmas@dpol.net

 

Rhonda Sullivan

Director

Food Services

209.392.0291

rsullivan@dpol.net

 

Isaac Juarez

Supervisor

Transportation

209.392.03200

ijuarez@dpol.net

 

Kristy Brinkley

District Credentialed School Nurse

209.392.0293

kbrinkley@dpol.net